WPR Parkrun Championship WK8

The one with PBs

PBs for David Owens and Nathanial McMahon in Bangor, Dawn McEvoy and Chris Nesbitt in Ormeau, Elaine Boyd, Joyce Thomson and Joyce Nickell in Orangefield and Kirsty Davidson at Stormont - fantastic running everyone.

Well done to Nicola McKenna for being Run Director In Bangor and well done to Jennifer Lynn for hitting her 25 Milestone!

Nathanial McMahan & Joyce Nickell are now at the top of the leaderboard - well done guys!

This Saturday, 2nd December run with a balloon for an extra 15 bonus points.

Parkrun Championship Wk8 Table