WPR Parkrun Championship WK5

PR Championship 3 wk5

The floods abated for Parkrun on Saturday and 63 WPR members participated in Portrush, Enniskillen, Antrim, Shrewsbury, Bangor, Comber, Stormont, Colin Glen, Poolbeg and Crawfordsburn.

Congratulations to Nathanial McMahon who is still top of the leaderboard with a Parkrun PB! He is closely followed by Sharon Taylor, Elaine Boyd, Charlotte McKenna, Joyce Nickell, Lorna Thrush and Sandie Neely. Congratulations to Irene Cavan for hitting her 150th Parkrun milestone and to the lunatics with ducks painted on their faces and well done Buddy for joining in.

Plenty more opportunities to earn points – see you on Saturday.